Gucci Mane – East Atlanta Santa 3 | Album

East Atlanta Santa
Spread the love

East Atlanta Santa, new album released by Black American rapper Gucci mane…


Track List:

1. Jingle Bales Intro

2. Mr. Wop

3. M’s on Ice

4. Drummer (feat. Kranium)

5. More

6. Magic City (feat. Asian Doll)

7. Dirty Dancer

8. Snow

9. She Miss Me (feat. Rich The Kid)

10. Brick Mason

11. Tony (feat. Quavo)

12. Gossip

13. Time Flies By

14. Slide (feat. Quavo)

15. 12 Days of Christmas

16. WWGD Outro




Download and enjoy

Be the first to comment on "Gucci Mane – East Atlanta Santa 3 | Album"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.