Idol the Coup Season 1 Episode 1-12 Download

Idol the Coup Season 1
Spread the love

After losing support from their parent company Starpeace Entertainment, the members of the K-pop idol girl group Cotton Candy—Jenna, Hyun-ji, Stella, El and Chae-ah—face the inescapable prospect of disbanding. The company has neglected them while a follow-up boy group Mars has taken centerstage and became top idols. Cotton Candy’s six years of trying to make a comeback seemed futile as they suffer heavily from the harshness of the entertainment industry and the contempt of the general public who tag them as “failed idols” (mangdol). Eventually, Cotton Candy resolves to fight against the people and forces that try to drag them down, striving with all their might for even just one shot at success: they aim to win the No. 1 spot in a music show before disbanding for good.

Tfpdl, toxicwap, fzmoviesseries, fmovies, imdb, rotten tomatoes, free movie download mp4, o2tvseries movies, full movie hd, yts, yify, free full movies, watch online movie, trailer,  hulu, Disney, toxicwap movies, Netflix, Metacritics, popcorn, filmyhit, filmywap, free movies online torrent, Netnaija, Waploaded, downloadbetter, fzmovies, dramacool, wiki, Netnaija, Nkiri,

I’m Not a Robot Season 1 Episode 1-16 Download

download link


Idol the Coup Season 1 Episode 1-12 Download

Idol the Coup Season 1 Episode 1-12 Download

Season 1

Note: Some download links require a password to gain access to the movie. Type tfpdl when required