Sarkodie – Black Love | Album

Black Love
Spread the love

Black Love new album released by Ghanian rapper Sarkodieb, interesting album all round with interesting songs.


Track List:

1. Anadwo (feat. King Promise)

2. Lucky (feat. Rudeboy)

3. Can’t Let You Go (feat. King Promise)

4. Do You

5. Hello (feat. KiDi)

6. Feelings (feat. Maleek Berry)

7. Saara (feat. Efya)

8. Take My Love (feat. Tekno)

9. Honey (feat. Kuami Eugene)

10. Which One (feat. Kizz Daniel)

11. Strength of a Woman (feat. Stonebwoy)

12. Broken Heart (feat. Sista Afia)

13. Obi Doba (feat. Bisa Kdei)

14. Womba (feat. Shakka & Herman Suede)

15. Party & Bullshit (feat. Donae’o & Idris Elba)




Download and enjoy…

Be the first to comment on "Sarkodie – Black Love | Album"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.