Smokepurpp – Deadstar 2 : Album

Spread the love

Smokepurpp finally drop’s his album Deadstar, with great collaborations..

Download and enjoy

1. The Matrix (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. Red Bottoms (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. Stevie (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. What I Please (feat. Denzel Curry) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Ariba (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. All For Me (feat. Trippie Redd) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. Past the Moon Interlude (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. Lightspeed (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. Fill the Room Up (feat. Ty Dolla $ign) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10. Reckless (DOWNLOAD MP3)

11. Dirty Dirty (feat. Lil Skies) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

12. Floor Seats – Yet (DOWNLOAD MP3)

13. Left Right (feat. Lil Pump) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

14. On Purppose (DOWNLOAD MP3)

15. Robbin Robbin (DOWNLOAD MP3)

16. Pop 1 (feat. Moneybagg Yo) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

17. Audi II (DOWNLOAD MP3)


Dead star 2 album


Be the first to comment on "Smokepurpp – Deadstar 2 : Album"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.